Mishima: A Life in Four Chapters

Where to watch

A fictional account of the life of Japanese author Yukio Mishima told in four parts. The first three parts relate events in three of his novels: The Temple of the Golden Pavilion, Kyoko's House, and Runaway Horses. The last part depicts the events of 25th November 1970.



Original Language

Spoken Languages

Alternative Titles

Mishima: Une vie en quatre chapitres, Mishima: Een Leven in Vier Stromen, ミシマ:ア・ライフ・イン・フォー・チャプターズ, Mishima: una vida en cuatro capítulos

Mentioned by