Sort by

Horror Bowl 2: Total Tom Atkins

An alternative to the “big game” where three horror films rule the day. For the inaugural year Horror Bowl focused on John Carpenter's 'Apocalypse Trilogy'. Horror Bowl 2 was a tribute to the Horror Icon Tom Atkins.

Horror Bowl will return in 2023!

Block or Report
  • The Fog
  • Night of the Creeps
  • Halloween III: Season of the Witch